Unser Team

Leitung / Verwaltung

Rebecca Feise

Abteilungsleiterin


Rebecca.Feise@kh-essen.de

0201 / 32008-803

Victor Heinemann

Abteilungsleiter


Victor.Heinemann@kh-essen.de

0201 / 32008-802

Jennifer Stuttfeld

Verwaltung

Ari Brinker

Verwaltung – Auszubildender

Pädagogische MitarbeiterInnen

Thomas Jovović

Pädagogischer Mitarbeiter, QMB

Ulrike Freudenreich

Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin

Daniel Kessing

Pädagogischer Mitarbeiter

daniel.kessing@kh-essen.de

0201 / 32008-805

Brigitte Korber

Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin

Brigitte.Korber@kh-essen.de

0201 / 32008-20

Sonja Lindner

Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin

Sonja.Lindner@kh-essen.de

0201 / 32008-83

Kordula Pfaller

Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin

Kordula.Pfaller@kh-essen.de

0201 / 32008-20

Petra Verhaag

Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin

Petra.Verhaag@kh-essen.de

0201 / 32008-84

Heide Wacker

Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin

0201 / 32008-84

Gabi Zilm

Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin

Gabi.Zilm@kh-essen.de

0201 / 32008-26

AusbilderInnen / Lehrkräfte

Renate Amelsberg

Ausbilderin / Lehrkaft

Friseur / Kosmetik

Lars Bolte

Ausbilder / Lehrkaft

Holz

Lothar Bolte

Ausbilder / Lehrkaft

Holz

Winfried Bolte

Ausbilder / Lehrkaft

Elektrotechnik

Ivica Cicak

Ausbilder / Lehrkaft

Elektrotechnik

Irene Gereitzig

Ausbilderin / Lehrkaft

Lebensmittelhandwerk

Dennis Glogowsky

Ausbilder / Lehrkaft

KFZ-Mechatronik

Nicole Kallidat

Ausbilderin / Lehrkaft

Farben / Lacke

Daphne Schiller

Ausbilderin / Lehrkaft

Lebensmittelhandwerk

Lucian Sich

Ausbilder / Lehrkaft

Metalltechnik

Annelie Benesch

Lehrkaft

Deutsch, Mathematik, Wirtschaft / Soziales